Kanzlei Ehmann & Ehmann

Corporate Law – Transactions – Digital Business

Lawfirm profile

Ehmann & Ehmann Rechtsanwälte is a partnership-based law firm with offices in Munich and Kempten.

As a compact unit, we advise on the central areas of business law. The advice includes questions of company formation and the constitution of companies with regard to corporate and employment law, venture capital financing, employee participation programs, (digital) marketing and sales structures, supplier and customer contracts, software license agreements, software as a service and cloud computing contracts, data protection models, cooperations and joint ventures as well as company sales and real estate transactions.

If necessary, we work closely with highly specialized colleagues from other areas of law (e.B. tax law, antitrust law, patent law) as well as with foreign colleagues.

Clients

Our clients include medium-sized industrial companies, start-ups, internet platforms, venture capital investors, agencies, system houses, IT service providers and freelancers. We advise managing directors, board members and executives on the conclusion of service and termination agreements as well as on termination and liability issues.

Functioning

We listen. We check your legal position. We advise on opportunities and risks, draft your contracts and represent you in court and arbitration disputes. Our language is short and clear. Our solutions are creative and practical. Working languages are German and English.

You take important decisions – we support you in this.

Dr. Erik Ehmann
Dr. Timo Ehmann

Service

Ehmann & Ehmann

Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
Beethovenstraße 23
87435 Kempten

Dr. Erik Ehmann
Attorney at law
E-Mail
T +49 831 206978-50
F +49 831 206978-59

Ehmann & Ehmann
Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
Rindermarkt 6
80331 Munich

Dr. Timo Ehmann
Attorney at law
E-Mail
T +49 89 55278159
F +49 89 55278160

Kanzlei Ehmann & Ehmann

Gesellschaftsrecht
Transaktionen
Digital Business

Kanzleiprofil

Ehmann & Ehmann Rechtsanwälte sind eine partnerschaftlich geführte Kanzlei mit Standorten in München und Kempten.

Wir beraten als kompakte Einheit zu den zentralen wirtschaftsrechtlichen Rechtsgebieten. Die Beratung umfasst Fragen der Unternehmensgründung und der gesellschafts- und arbeitsrechtlichen Verfassung von Unternehmen, Venture Capital Finanzierungen, Mitarbeiterbeteiligungsprogramme, (digitale) Marketing- und Vertriebsstrukturen, Lieferanten- und Kundenverträge, Softwarelizenzverträge, Software as a Service und Cloud Computing Verträge, Datenschutzmodelle, Kooperationen und Joint Ventures sowie Unternehmensverkäufe und Immobilientransaktionen.

Bei Bedarf arbeiten wir eng mit hochspezialisierten Kollegen angrenzender Rechtsgebiete (z.B. im Steuerrecht, Kartellrecht, Patentrecht) sowie mit ausländischen Kollegen zusammen.

Mandanten

Zu unseren Mandanten gehören mittelständische Industrieunternehmen, Startups, Internetplattformen,  Venture Capital Investoren, Agenturen, Systemhäuser, IT-Dienstleister und Freiberufler. Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und leitende Angestellte beraten wir beim Abschluss von Dienst- und Aufhebungsverträgen sowie bei Kündigungs- und Haftungsthemen.

Arbeitsweise

Wir hören zu. Wir prüfen Ihre Rechtsposition. Wir beraten zu Chancen und Risiken, gestalten Ihre Verträge und vertreten Sie in gerichtlichen und schiedsgerichtlichen Auseinandersetzungen. Unsere Sprache ist kurz und klar. Unsere Lösungen sind kreativ und praxisnah. Arbeitssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.

Sie treffen wichtige Entscheidungen – wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Dr. Erik Ehmann
Dr. Timo Ehmann
Leistungen

Ehmann & Ehmann

Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
Beethovenstraße 23
87435 Kempten

Dr. Erik Ehmann
Rechtsanwalt
E-Mail
T 0831 206978-50
F 0831 206978-59

Ehmann & Ehmann
Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
Rindermarkt 6
80331 München

Dr. Timo Ehmann
Rechtsanwalt
E-Mail
T 089 55278159
F 089 55278160